Despite the situation with COVID-19, we are working as usual and fully provide our services.
menu
phone Contact phone white arrow down
N e w s
cart

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong)

Ordering of legal support services in bank account opening
*
*

Thank you for your query. We will contact you soon.

Hong Kong is a unique “gateway” to Asian markets. Often, businessmen, who are engaged in international activities and want to find new partners/customers in China, use this jurisdiction to set up a business: they seek to register a Hong Kong company or open an account with a bank in Hong Kong. A good option for entrepreneurs will be to open a bank account with Standard Chartered Bank.

Standard Chartered Bank was established in 1859. It works under the name Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited. It is one of the three banking institutions, that are authorized to issue banknotes. A bank has representative offices in more than 50 countries. Our lawyers will help you to open a corporate account with Standard Chartered Bank (HK), and will talk about the features of entrepreneurship in this country.

What documents are needed to open an account with a Hong Kong bank?

It should be borne in mind, that banks of this jurisdiction are distinguished by their rigor in checking customers. It is known that, before opening an account for a company in Hong Kong, institutions seek to learn more about their customers and look for all available information about them, including social media accounts. Therefore, the procedure for preparing documents must be approached with all seriousness, and our staff will also help you with this.

Read also:
Preliminary list of documents for opening an account with Standard Chartered Bank:
  • Company registration documents;
  • An annual report;
  • A Charter (a copy);
  • A Certificate of Good Standing, if the company exists for more than 12 months;
  • Documents of the beneficiary, director, shareholder, which confirm the identity and a place of residence;
  • Bank statements;
  • Banking institution recommendations;
  • A description of the business structure;
  • A description of a company, partners and customers;
  • The main sources of income;
  • It is necessary to prove a connection with the Asian region;
  • A stamp of the company.

If you decide to open an account with a Hong Kong bank remotely, you should know, that this cannot be done at the moment. The beneficiary needs to visit the state in person in order to meet with bank employees. Documents for opening an account with Standard Chartered Bank must be submitted in English or Chinese, and notarized.

Bank tariffs

If you want to open an account for a company with Standard Chartered Bank (HK), you need to deposit 1000 € to your account (in accordance with the bank tariffs). A balance should always have a minimum amount of 10,000 €. The account must be active. In case of account inactivity, a bank reserves the right to close an account.

  • An outgoing transfer of funds is 22 €.
  • An incoming transfer of funds is 6 €.
  • Terms for opening an account with Standard Chartered Bank: from 3 weeks.
Internet banking

For those, who decide to open an account in Hong Kong, secure, reliable and stable online banking will be available. You can conduct any operations on accounts far beyond the borders of this state. Using the client-bank program, businessmen get the opportunity to cooperate with partners from any jurisdiction.

How to open a bank account in Hong Kong?

In order to open an account with Standard Chartered Bank (HK), please contact our lawyers. We will provide you with professional services and accompany you at every stage of account opening. Remember, that opening an account in Hong Kong remotely is not possible today. Employees of our company know more details regarding doing business in Asia.

  • The information outlined in the article is actual at the time of its publication.

  • Please refer to our specialists for checking possible solutions for your business.

  • Still have any questions?

    Fill out the form or contact us as you find convenient. Our experts will help you resolve the issue.

Do you want to open a bank account?

Our experts will provide comprehensive support in bank account opening

Select a country

Your name user
Your comment comment

Do you want to add an alternative form of communication?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank

Несмотря на ситуацию с COVID-19 мы работаем в штатном режиме и в полном объеме предоставляем наши услуги.
menu
phone Контактный телефон white arrow down

Контактные телефоны

Н о в о с т и
cart

Standard Chartered Bank (Hong Kong)

7500 Дней: 14 Заказать

Гонконг – своеобразные «ворота» на рынки Азии. Часто, бизнесмены, что занимаются международной деятельностью и хотят найти новых партнеров и клиентов в Китае, используют данную юрисдикцию для оформления бизнеса: стремятся зарегистрировать гонконгскую компанию или открыть счет в банке Гонконга. Хорошим вариантом для предпринимателей станет банковский аккаунт в Standard Chartered Bank.

Standard Chartered Bank был учрежден в 1859 году. Работает под наименованием Standard Chartered Bank (HK) Limited. Один из трех банковских учреждений, которые уполномочены совершать выпуск банкнот. Банк имеет представительства в более чем пятидесяти государствах мира. Наши юристы помогут вам открыть корпоративный счет в Standard Chartered Bank (HK) и расскажут об особенностях предпринимательства в этой стране.

Какие документы нужны чтобы открыть счет в гонконгском банке:

Необходимо учитывать, что банки юрисдикции отличаются своей строгостью в проверке клиентов. Известно, что, прежде чем открыть счет на компанию в Гонконге, учреждения стремятся лучше узнать своих клиентов и ищут всю доступную информацию о них, вплоть до аккаунтов в социальных сетях. Поэтому к процедуре подготовки документов необходимо подойти со всей серьезностью и в этом вам также помогут наши сотрудники.

Читать также:
Предварительный перечень документации:
  1. Регистрационные документы на компанию.
  2. Годовой отчет.
  3. Устав (копия).
  4. Гуд-стендинг, если компания существует больше 12 мес.
  5. Документы бенефициара, директора, акционера, что подтверждают личность и место жительства.
  6. Выписки по банковским счетам.
  7. Рекомендация банковского учреждения.
  8. Описание структуры бизнеса.
  9. Описание деятельности компании, партнеров и клиентов.
  10. Основные источники доходов.
  11. Необходимо доказать связь с азиатским регионом.
  12. Печать компании.

Если вы решили открыть счет в гонконгском банке дистанционно, то должны знать, что на данный момент этого сделать нельзя. Необходим личный визит бенефициара в государство для встречи с сотрудниками банка. Документы на открытие счета должны быть поданы на английском или китайском языках и нотариально заверены.

Тарифы банка

Если вы хотите открыть счет на компанию в Standard Chartered Bank (HK), необходимо внести 1000 € на счет (тариф банка). На балансе постоянно должна быть минимальная сумма, которая составляет 10 000 €. Счет должен быть активным. В случае неактивности счет банк оставляет за собой право закрыть счет.

  • Исходящий перевод: 22 €.
  • Входящий перевод: 6 €.
  • Срок открытия: от 3 недель.
Интернет-банкинг

Для тех, кто решил открыть счет в Гонконге, будет доступен защищенный, надежный и стабильный онлайн-банкинг. Вы можете проводить любые операции по счетам находясь далеко за пределами этого государства. С помощью программы клиент-банк бизнесмены получают возможность сотрудничества с партнерами из любой юрисдикции.

Как открыть банковский счет в Гонконге

Для того чтобы открыть счет в Standard Chartered Bank (HK) – свяжитесь с нашими юристами. Мы окажем вам профессиональные консалтинговые услуги и сопроводим на каждом этапе. Помните, что удаленно открыть счет в Гонконге на сегодняшний день невозможно. Больше деталей, относительно бизнеса в Азии, знают сотрудники нашей компании.

  • Размещенная в статье информация являеться актуальной на момент ее публикации.

  • Просьба уточнять у наших специалистов возможные решения для Вашего бизнеса.

  • Остались вопросы?

    Заполните форму или свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом: скайп, тг, тд. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить вопрос

Хотите открыть счет в банке?

Наши специалисты предоставят комплексное сопровождение по открытию счета

Выберите страну

Ваше имя user
Ваш комментарий comment

Хотите добавить альтернативный вариант связи?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank