Despite the situation with COVID-19, we are working as usual and fully provide our services.
menu
cart

Setting up a business in Lucerne in Switzerland

Top news in March

Popular news

If you decide to start a business in Switzerland, we advise you to register a company in the canton of Lucerne. It is here that the lowest Income Taxation of Legal Persons.

Low taxation in the Canton of Lucerne in 2018

It is only 12.32%. In addition, this tax is even lower than in countries with low taxation in Europe, for example, in Liechtenstein. Now non-residents can register a company in the most low-tax canton in Switzerland and get the maximum benefit from this.

Registering a company in the canton of Lucerne in Switzerland is now more profitable than registering a company in the Republic of Ireland, which is known for its entire favorable tax climate. Here the rate was 12.5% ​​on profit.

This success of the canton of Lucerne is due to the defeat of the leftist political forces that advocated raising taxes. After three years ago the last left socialist lost his place in the cantonal government of Lucerne - the right, first of all, reduced the tax rate on the profit of legal entities. Such a policy has yielded tangible results, since with the advent of foreign taxpayers the budget of the canton of Lucerne has grown.

The situation in other cantons in Swiszerland

Deciding to register a non-resident company in Lucerne, you will receive undeniable advantages, because the rest of the cantons tax rate is higher than in the canton of Lucerne. Therefore, in the canton of Zug - the rate is now 14.51%.

Low taxation is observed in the canton of Lucerne, the canton of Zug and the canton of Fribourg.

The diametrically opposite situation with corporate rates is observed in Geneva - 24.16%, Basel-Stadt - 22.18%, Valais / Wallis - 21.74% and Berne - 21.64%. In these cantons, the leftist political forces exert the influence. Experts of our company advice registering a non-resident company in the most low-tax canton. In such case, our clients can choose Lucerne or Zug. We provide accompanying services and help at all stages of registration a new company.

For comparison, in other European countries, taxes are significantly higher.

  • in the Netherlands - 25%;
  • in Germany - 30%;
  • in France - 33%.

Electronic documentation in 2019

As you can see, Lucerne is a progressive canton that conducts an interesting tax policy. If you want to issue a non-resident company in the canton of Lucerne - this will have a good effect on your income and on business as a whole. In addition, the Parliament of the canton of Lucerne decided to put an end to the paper routine and completely translate the documentation into digital form. Changes will come into force already in 2019. This will save tens of thousands of francs a year and will simplify all procedures.

Canton of Lucerne will be the first in Switzerland who will translate the documentation into digital format.

Our specialists will help you starting up a business in Lucerne or in any other jurisdiction, as well as open a bank account for a non-resident company.

Are you interested in qualified advice from our specialists on this matter?

Your name user
Your comment comment

Do you want to add an alternative form of communication?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank

Несмотря на ситуацию с COVID-19 мы работаем в штатном режиме и в полном объеме предоставляем наши услуги.
menu
phone Контактный телефон white arrow down

Контактные телефоны

Н о в о с т и
cart

Зарегистрировать компанию в кантоне Люцерн в Швейцарии в 2020 году

Если вы решили начать свой бизнес в Швейцарии, то мы советуем вам зарегистрировать компанию в кантоне Люцерн. Именно тут самая низкая налоговая ставка на доход юр. лиц.

Низконалоговое обложение в кантоне Люцерн в 2020 году

Она составляет всего лишь 12,32%. Кроме того, стоит отметить, что этот показатель даже ниже, чем в странах Европы с низким налогообложением, к примеру, в Лихтенштейне. Теперь нерезиденты могут зарегистрировать компанию в самом низконалоговом кантоне в Швейцарии и получить от этого максимум выгоды.

Зарегистрировать компанию в кантоне Люцерн в Швейцарии теперь выгоднее чем зарегистрировать компанию Ltd в Ирландии, что известно всем своим благоприятным налоговым климатом. Тут ставка составила 12,5 % на прибыль.

Такой успех кантон Люцерн имеет из-за поражения левых политических сил, которые выступали за повышение налогов. После того, как три года назад последний левый социалист потерял место в кантональном правительстве Люцерна – правые, первым делом, снизили налоговую ставку на прибыль юридических лиц. Такая политика дала ощутимый результат, ведь с появлением иностранных налогоплательщиков вырос бюджет кантона Люцерн.

Читать также:

Ситуация в других швейцарских кантонах

Решив зарегистрировать компанию нерезиденту в кантоне Люцерн, Вы получите неоспоримые преимущества, ведь остальных кантонах налоговая ставка выше, чем в кантоне Люцерн. Так, в кантоне Цуг – ставка составляет теперь 14,51%.

Согласно исследованию невысокое налогообложение наблюдается в кантоне Люцерн, кантоне Цуг и кантоне Фрибург.

Диаметрально противоположная ситуация с корпоративными ставками наблюдается в Женеве – 24,16%, Базель-Штадте – 22,18 %, Вале/Валлисе – 21,74 % и Берне – 21,64%. В этих кантонах влияние оказывают левые политические силы – тут они в большинстве. Специалисты нашей компании советуют клиентам, что желают зарегистрировать нерезидентскую компанию в самом низконалоговом кантоне, выбрать Люцерн или Цуг. Мы оказываем сопроводительные услуги и помогаем на всех этапах оформления.

Для сравнения в других странах Европы налоги также значительно выше.
  • в Нидерландах – 25%;
  • в Германии - 30%;
  • во Франции - 33%.

Электронная документация уже в 2020 году

Как видите, Люцерн – прогрессивный кантон, который ведет интересную налоговую политику. Если вы желаете оформить компанию-нерезидента в кантоне Люцерн – это хорошо скажется на ваших доходах и на бизнесе в целом. Кроме этого, парламент кантона Люцерн принял решение положить конец бумажной рутине и полностью перевести документацию в цифровой вид. Изменения вступят в силу уже в 2019 году. Это сэкономит десятки тысяч франков в год и упросит все процедуры.

Кантон Люцерн будет первым в Швейцарии, кто переведет документацию в цифровой формат.

Наши специалисты помогут вам зарегистрировать компанию в кантоне Люцерн или в любой другой юрисдикции, а также открыть банковский счет на компанию-нерезидента.

  • Размещенная в статье информация является актуальной на момент ее публикации.

  • Просьба уточнять у наших специалистов возможные решения для Вашего бизнеса.

  • Остались вопросы?

    Заполните форму или свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить вопрос

Интересует квалифицированная консультация наших специалистов по данному вопросу?

Ваше имя user
Ваш комментарий comment

Хотите добавить альтернативный вариант связи?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank