menu
cart

Registering a company in Singapore or Hong Kong and opening an account with DBS Bank

Top news in February

Popular news

Many businessmen, who want to grow their business are looking for new markets, partners and potential customers. Today we will consider the issues of registering a company in Singapore and Hong Kong, as well as opening an account in Singapore and Hong Kong, because Asian international markets are a strong present and promising future for every entrepreneur.

Hong Kong started working with non-residents again

A good exit to Asia is Hong Kong. Combining Chinese and English traditions of doing business, this state is an ideal for companies and bank accounts of shell companies. But due to the fact, that the world has tightened its policy, regarding offshore companies and dummy companies, many countries, in order not to lose the influence and a status, have introduced a ban on opening accounts for non-resident companies or tightened rules for a registration.

Now in the same Hong Kong, residents of Arab and African states, as well as residents of the CIS countries, can actually open a bank account for a local company, but only at one bank. In order to conduct trading activities with China and other major states, non-residents will need to open an account with DBS bank.

Our company has a vast experience in opening accounts for non-resident companies. Established contacts, the constant search for new opportunities, the competence and professionalism of our employees allow us to solve absolutely any issues. We advise and accompany our clients at every stage, helping in international business activities.

Therefore, if you are looking for ways to resolve the issue and want to open a bank account for a Hong Kong company, then we offer you effective solutions to your tasks. You can take the opportunity to open an account in Hong Kong with a personal visit or register an account in Singapore.

Singapore - a state of low taxes

The Republic of Singapore is an island city-state, located in Southeast Asia. The state includes 63 islands. Singapore has established diplomatic relations with many countries of the world (including countries of the European Union), because country's leaders are focused on a foreign policy.

Here the crime rate is one of the lowest in the world. A developed economy and a low taxation attract investors from other countries. An income here is taxed only at the company level. Due to the multinational and multi-religious population, residents of Singapore are very friendly towards foreigners.

If you are interested in registering a company in Singapore or opening an account with Singapore banks, our lawyers will provide you with consulting and support services.

Read also:
Open a corporate account in DBS Bank - the largest bank in the country

DBS Bank, formerly known as Development Bank of Singapore Limited, is a multifunctional financial system in the country. Opening a bank account with DBS Bank Singapore is prestigious and profitable, as well as opening an account with DBS bank HK.

It is a time-tested efficient banking corporation, which has more than one hundred branches. In addition, it is the largest bank in Asia.

To open an account with DBS Bank, you must:
  • a company Charter;
  • a company constituent agreement;
  • the passport;
  • a proof of residence (a bank statement indicating the beneficiary's address is suitable);
  • to indicate the address in order for you to deliver a special device for the account;
  • a personal presence.

The bank statement must be in English and with the bank’s wet seal.

Advantages, the access to Asian markets, a cooperation with China

As you can see, our company is looking for ways to solve all tasks. You will be able to establish new market relations and attract partners from China. This will enhance your company’s reputation, because, as mentioned earlier, Hong Kong cooperates not only with Asian countries, but also with the European Union. We will assist in opening a corporate account at DBS Bank HK or at any other banks in the world. Business should not stand still, because to be successful tomorrow, you need to start acting today.

To register a company in Singapore or to set up a company in Hong Kong, as well as open a corporate account, please contact us at the contacts, listed on the website.

  • The information outlined in the article is actual at the time of its publication.

  • Please refer to our specialists for checking possible solutions for your business.

  • Still have any questions?

    Fill out the form or contact us as you find convenient: skype, telegram, etc. Our experts will help you resolve the issue.

Are you interested in qualified advice from our specialists on this matter?

Your name user
Your comment comment

Do you want to add an alternative form of communication?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank

menu
phone Контактный телефон white arrow down

Контактные телефоны

Н о в о с т и
cart

Зарегистрировать компанию в Сингапуре или Гонконге и открыть счет в DBS Bank

Многие бизнесмены, которые желают развивать свой бизнес масштабно, ищут новые рынки сбыта, партеров и потенциальных клиентов. Сегодня мы рассмотрим вопросы регистрации компании в Сингапуре и Гонконге, а также открытия счета в Сингапуре и Гонконге, ведь азиатские международные рынки – это крепкое настоящее и перспективное будущее для каждого предпринимателя.

Гонконг начал снова сотрудничать с нерезидентами

Хорошим выходом в Азию является Гонконг. Сочетая в себе китайские и английские традиции ведения бизнеса, это государство является идеальным для оффшорных компаний и банковских счетов шелл-компаний. Но в связи с тем, что в мире ужесточились политика относительно оффшоров и компаний-пустышек, многие страны, дабы не потерять влияние и статус, ввели запрет на открытие счетов для компаний-нерезидентов или ужесточили правила оформления.

Теперь в том же Гонконге, жителям арабских и африканских государств, а также жителям стран СНГ реально открыть банковский счет на местную компанию, но только в одном банке. Чтобы хоть как-то добраться до азиатских рынков и вести торговую деятельность с Китаем и другими крупными государствами, нерезидентам понадобится открыть счет в DBS bank.

Читать также:

Наша компания имеет огромный опыт в открытии счетов для компаний-нерезидентов. Налаженные контакты, постоянный поиск новых возможностей, компетентность и профессионализм сотрудников фирмы позволяют решать абсолютно любые вопросы. Мы консультируем и сопровождаем своих клиентов на каждом этапе, помогая в международной бизнес деятельности.

Поэтому, если вы ищите пути решения вопроса и желаете открыть банковский счет для гонконгской компании, то мы предлагаем вам эффективные решения поставленных задач. Вы можете воспользоваться возможностью и открыть счет в Гонконге с личным визитом или открыть счет в Сингапуре.

Сингапур – государство низких налогов

Республика Сингапур – это островное государство-город, что находиться в Юго-Восточной Азии. В состав государства входит 63 острова. У Сингапура налажены дипломатические отношения со многими странами мира (в том числе и со странами Евросоюза), ведь лидеры страны ориентированы на внешнюю политику.

Невероятно, но именно тут уровень преступности – один из самых низких в мире. Развитая экономика и низкое налогообложение привлекают инвесторов из других государств. Доходы тут облагаются налогами только на уровне компаний. Из-за многонационального и многорелигиозного населения жители Сингапура – очень доброжелательно относятся к иностранцам. Поэтому, если вы хотите открыть банковский счет на оффшор, то Сингапур станет для вас – хорошим вариантом.
Если вас интересует вопрос как зарегистрировать компанию в Сингапуре или как открыть счет в Сингапуре, то наши юристы окажут вам консультационные и сопроводительные услуги.

Открыть корпоративный счет DBS Bank – в самом крупномасштабном банке Азии

DBS Bank, известный ранее, как Development Bank of Singapore Limited – это многофункциональная финансовая система страны. Открыть банковский счет в DBS Bank Singapore – престижно и выгодно, так же как и открыть счет в DBS bank HK.

В этом году банку исполнится 50 лет. Это проверенная временем эффективная банковская корпорация, которая имеет более ста филиалов. К тому же это самый масштабный банк Азии.

Чтобы открыть банковский счет в DBS Bank необходимо:
  • устав компании;
  • учредительный договор компании;
  • паспорт;
  • подтверждение места жительства (подойдет справка из банка с указанием адреса бенефициара);
  • указать адрес, для того чтобы вам доставили специальное устройство для счета;
  • личное присутствие.

Справка из банка должна быть на английском языке и с мокрой печатью банка.

Преимущества, выход на азиатские рынки, сотрудничество с Китаем

Как видите, наша компания ищет и находит пути для решения поставленных задач. Вы сможете наладить новые рыночные отношения и привлечете партнеров из Китая. Кроме того, это хорошо скажется на репутации вашей фирмы, ведь как говорилось ранее, Гонконг сотрудничает не только со странами Азии, но и с Евросоюзом. Мы поможем вам открыть корпоративный счет в DBS Bank HK или в любых других банках мира. Бизнес не должен стоять на месте, ведь чтобы быть успешным завтра, нужно уже сегодня начать действовать.
Чтобы зарегистрировать компанию в Сингапуре или зарегистрировать компанию в Гонконге, а также открыть корпоративный счет - свяжитесь с нами по указанным на сайте контактам.

  • Размещенная в статье информация являеться актуальной на момент ее публикации.

  • Просьба уточнять у наших специалистов возможные решения для Вашего бизнеса.

  • Остались вопросы?

    Заполните форму или свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом: скайп, тг, тд. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить вопрос

Интересует квалифицированная консультация наших специалистов по данному вопросу?

Ваше имя user
Ваш комментарий comment

Хотите добавить альтернативный вариант связи?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank