menu
phone Contact phone white arrow down
cart

Czech investment fund

An investment fund in the Czech Republic with a variable capital, or SICAV, is a modern investment tool designed for all types of assets.

The Czech investment fund is a convenient tool for implementing projects thanks to a combination of opportunities, such as taking a project offshore, raising its reputation and minimizing tax.

The main benefit, when registering an investment fund in the Czech Republic, in contrast to the usual form of organization, is the tax rate, which is 5%. Thus, this form is an alternative to offshore companies, but with the ability to have the status of a licensed European company.

What is SICAV?

Opening SICAV in the Czech Republic means registering an alternative form of a joint-stock Czech company. This modification was created in order to adapt joint-stock companies to the investment process. SICAV in the Czech Republic is, on the one hand, a separate legal entity, and on the other, a form of the investment fund.

The main difference between SICAV in the Czech Republic and the classic joint-stock company is the possibility of flexible changes in the authorized capital and the possibility of withdrawing from the fund through the repurchase of shares by the company. Thus, to increase the authorized capital, it is not necessary to amend the trade register, and there is no need for an appropriate decision of the general board of shareholders. The investor can quickly and easily change the amount of investment in accordance with the market situation at a certain point.

Another advantageous difference, that you will notice immediately after registering an investment fund with a variable capital in the Czech Republic, is the ability to create sub-funds. Moreover, the sub-fund does not have a minimum investment requirement. Restrictions on the minimum investment apply only to the entire fund, which may include a number of sub-funds. For the Czech Republic, the minimum investment amount is an order of magnitude lower, than in other European countries, and amounts to 1 million kroons or 40 thousand euros. Moreover, conditions for the functioning of the fund are much more loyal.

Read also:

The investment fund in the Czech Republic includes such positions as an investment manager, the administrator, a depository and a promoter.

If you are interested in starting an investment business in the Czech Republic, our team will provide you with legal advice on setting up an investment fund in the Czech Republic. Consultations on any issue with us are free.

It is possible to register an investment fund in the Czech Republic from scratch for our help. In order to set up a fund in the Czech Republic, you must use any feedback form on the “Contact Us” page or this article.

Interested in getting expert advice?

Your name user
Your comment comment

Do you want to add an alternative form of communication?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank
Our company shall not be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential loss arising from the use of the information and material contained in this website.

Top news in June

Popular news

Banks | Czech Republic

menu
phone Контактный телефон white arrow down

Контактные телефоны

Н о в о с т и

Инвестиционный фонд Чехия

Инвестиционный фонд в Чехии с переменным капиталом, или сокращенно SICAV, – это современный инвестиционный инструмент предназначенный для всех видов активов.

Чешский инвестиционный фонд - удобный инструмент для реализации проектов благодаря совокупности таких возможностей, как выведение проекта из оффшоров, поднятие репутации и минимализация налога.

Главной выгодой инвестиционного фонда в Чешской Республике, в отличие от обычной формы организации, является налоговая ставка, которая составляет 5%. Таким образом, данная форма является альтернативой оффшорным компаниям, но с возможностью иметь статус лицензированной европейской компании.

Что такое SICAV?

SICAV – это альтернативная форма акционерной компании. Данная модификация была создана с целью адаптации акционерных компаний к процессу инвестирования. SICAV в Чехии с одной стороны является отдельным юридическим лицом, с другой – формой инвестиционного фонда.

Главным отличием SICAV в Чешской Республике от классической акционерной кампании является возможность гибкого изменения уставного капитала и возможность выхода из фонда, посредством выкупа акций компанией. Таким образом, для повышения уставного капитала не требуется вносить изменения в торговый регистр, а также нет необходимости в соответствующем решении общего совета акционеров. Инвестор может быстро и легко изменять сумму инвестиций в соответствии с рыночной ситуацией на определенный момент.

Другим выгодным отличием инвестиционного фонда с переменным капиталом является возможность создавать субфонды. Причем у субфонда нет требования к минимальному объему инвестиций. Ограничения на минимальную инвестицию распространяются только на весь фонд, который может включать в себя целый ряд субфондов. Для Чешской Республики минимальная сумма инвестирования на порядок ниже, чем в других европейских странах, и составляет 1 млн. крон или 40 тыс. евро. При этом, условия функционирования фонда гораздо более лояльные.

В состав инвестиционного фонда в Чехии входят такие должности, как управляющий инвестициями, администратор, депозитарий и промоутер.

Вы можете купить инвестиционный фонд в Чехии, обратившись к нам. Консультации по любому вопросу у нас бесплатные.

Возможна регистрация инвестиционного фонда в Чехии с нуля за нашей помощью. Для того, чтобы зарегистрировать фонд в Чешской Республике, необходимо воспользоваться любой формой обратной связи на странице "Контакты" или данной статьей.

Skype: IQ Decision

Номер тел.:+7 925 470 50 02

  • Размещенная в статье информация является актуальной на момент ее публикации.

  • Просьба уточнять у наших специалистов возможные решения для Вашего бизнеса.

  • Остались вопросы?

    Заполните форму или свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом: скайп, тг, тд. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить вопрос

Интересует квалифицированная консультация наших специалистов по данному вопросу?

Ваше имя user
Ваш комментарий comment

Хотите добавить альтернативный вариант связи?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank