Despite the situation with COVID-19, we are working as usual and fully provide our services.
menu
cart

A fast and inexpensive Forex license in 2020

Top news in March

Popular news

Today we will talk about the most profitable and promising option for obtaining a Forex license. On our website in the section “Licenses” there are many good offers on jurisdictions, in which you can register a company under Forex, but, among all others, a state like Vanuatu stands out. Why is applying for a Forex license in Vanuatu better and more interesting?

Vanuatu - A tax haven

Vanuatu is an island republic, located in the Pacific Ocean. The state economy is developing dynamically due to tourism, agriculture, industry, interestingly, fintech.

This country creates excellent conditions for doing business. Foreign investors have long noticed jurisdictions with a favorable tax climate. If you are a broker and want to obtain a license for Forex in Vanuatu, then contact our company and using services of experienced lawyers.

Benefits of obtaining a Forex license in Vanuatu

Those, who wish to receive support in registering a company in Vanuatu or ask for advice in obtaining a Vanuatu brokerage license, also receive the following benefits after passing all the above processes:

  • The speed of clearance.

In about 4-6 weeks you will be able to legally and officially provide brokerage services. We will help you to complete the entire registration procedure promptly and efficiently, thanks to the established contacts, that exist in this and other jurisdictions.

  • Low prices.

Entrepreneurs, who want to register a company in Vanuatu and to obtain a Vanuatu Forex license should know, that state authorities are interested in attracting foreign capital and, therefore, it is possible to arrange for Forex activities cheaply. The authorized capital for obtaining a license in Vanuatu is $48,000. This is the lowest rate worldwide.

  • A revenue growth due to new customers.

Having established this type of business, it is possible to carry out various forex operations without problems and significantly increase the number of its clients, because brokerage companies, that decided to obtain a Forex license in Vanuatu, have a high confidence rating than those, that do not have such a license.

Read also:
Our assistance in obtaining a Forex license in Vanuatu remotely

Another plus is that you can register a company under Forex in Vanuatu remotely! Employees of our company know more details. In addition, we will assist in opening an account for a company in Vanuatu.

What is needed to set up a business?

In order to obtain a brokerage license in Vanuatu, it is necessary to register a company in this jurisdiction. After receiving a package of registration, Charter documents for the company, it is necessary to prepare:

  • a document, that will confirm the identity of the beneficiary;
  • a document, that will confirm the place of residence of the beneficiary;
  • a document, that will indicate the absence of a criminal record of the beneficiary;
  • the business plan.

The speed of obtaining the required certificate depends on the correctly compiled package of documents, as well as on the correctness of translation and execution. We will assist in preparing the set of documents for a company registration correctly and provide accompanying services at all stages.

Businessmen, who want to obtain a Forex license in Vanuatu, should renew it annually. This is a mandatory and uncomplicated procedure.

A price of Vanuatu license

If you want to find out how much it costs to register a company in Vanuatu under Forex and to open a real Forex account, you can easily get answers to all these questions by contacting our company at the contacts listed on the website or by making an appointment with an IQ Decision representative.

  • The information outlined in the article is actual at the time of its publication.

  • Please refer to our specialists for checking possible solutions for your business.

  • Still have any questions?

    Fill out the form or contact us as you find convenient: skype, telegram, etc. Our experts will help you resolve the issue.

Are you interested in qualified advice from our specialists on this matter?

Your name user
Your comment comment

Do you want to add an alternative form of communication?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank

Несмотря на ситуацию с COVID-19 мы работаем в штатном режиме и в полном объеме предоставляем наши услуги.
menu
phone Контактный телефон white arrow down

Контактные телефоны

Н о в о с т и
cart

Быстрая и недорогая лицензия на Форекс в 2020 году!

Регистрация компании

Лицензии | Вануату

Сегодня речь пойдет о самом выгодном и перспективном варианте получения форекс лицензии. На нашем сайте в разделе “Лицензии” есть много хороших предложений по юрисдикциям, в которых можно зарегистрировать компанию под Форекс и получить лицензию на Форекс, но, среди всех других, существенно выделяется такое государство как Вануату. Почему получить лицензию на форекс на Вануату лучше и интереснее?

Вануату - налоговый рай

Вануату - островная республика, что расположена в Тихом океане. Экономика государства динамично развивается за счет туризма, сельского хозяйства, промышленности и, что интересно, финтеха.
Эта страна создает отличные условия для ведения бизнеса. Иностранные инвесторы давно заприметили юрисдикцию с благоприятным налоговым климатом. Если вы занимаетесь брокерством и хотите получить лицензию на Форекс - на Вануату, то, обратившись в нашу компанию и воспользовавшись услугами опытных юристов, это можно сделать в кратчайшие сроки.

Преимущества получения форекс-лицензии на Вануату

Главными преимуществами для тех, кто принял решение зарегистрировать компанию на Вануату и получить брокерскую лицензию на Вануату станут следующие аспекты:

  • Скорость оформления.

Примерно за 4-6 недель вы сможете легально и официально предоставлять брокерские услуги. Мы поможем совершить всю процедуру оформления оперативно и эффективно, благодаря налаженным контактам, что имеются в этой и других юрисдикциях.

  • Низкие цены.

Предприниматели, что хотят зарегистрировать компанию на Вануату и получить лицензию на Форекс на Вануату должны знать, что власти государства заинтересованы в привлечении зарубежного капитала и поэтому тут можно дешево оформить форекс-деятельность. Уставной капитал для получения лицензии на Вануату составляет 48 000 долл. США. Это самый низкий показатель во всем мире.

  • Рост дохода за счет новых клиентов.

Оформив данный вид бизнеса, можно без проблем осуществлять различные форекс-операции и значительно увеличить численность своих клиентов, ведь брокерские компании, что решили получить форекс лицензию на Вануату, имеют высокий рейтинг доверия, нежели те, у которых такой лицензии нет.

Можно ли получить лицензию на Вануату удаленно

Еще одним плюсом является то, что зарегистрировать компанию на Вануату дистанционно и получить лицензию на форекс на Вануату дистанционно можно! Больше деталей знают сотрудники нашей компании. Кроме того, мы подскажем вам как быстро и гарантированно открыть счет на компанию на Вануату.

Что нужно для оформления бизнеса и получения лицензии

Для того чтобы получить брокерскую лицензию на Вануату нужно обязательно зарегистрировать компанию в этой юрисдикции. После получения пакета регистрационных, уставных документов на компанию, необходимо подготовить:

  • документ, что будет подтверждать личность бенефициара;
  • документ, что будет подтверждать место проживание бенефициара;
  • документ, что будет свидетельствовать об отсутствии судимостей бенефициара;
  • бизнес план;
  • прочее.

От верно составленного пакета документов, а также от правильности перевода и оформления зависит скорость получения нужного сертификата. Мы поможем вам правильно подготовить комплект документов и окажем сопроводительные услуги на всех этапах.

Что еще нужно учесть

Бизнесмены, что желают получить форекс лицензию на Вануату должны ежегодно ее продлевать. Это обязательная и несложная процедура.

Сколько стоит лицензия на Вануату

Хотите узнать сколько стоит зарегистрировать компанию на Вануату, получить лицензию на форекс на Вануату и открыть реальный счет на форекс - ответы на все эти вопросы вы сможете легко получить обратившись в нашу компанию по указанным на сайте контактам или назначив личную встречу с представителем IQD Consulting.

  • Размещенная в статье информация являеться актуальной на момент ее публикации.
  • Просьба уточнять у наших специалистов возможные решения для Вашего бизнеса.
  • Остались вопросы?

    Заполните форму или свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить вопрос

Интересует квалифицированная консультация наших специалистов по вопросу получения лицензии на форекс?

Ваше имя user
Ваш комментарий comment

Хотите добавить альтернативный вариант связи?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank