Despite the situation with COVID-19, we are working as usual and fully provide our services.
menu
cart

US Virgin Islands

Thank you for your query. We will contact you soon.

Registering a company on the U.S. Virgin Islands in 2020

 Benefits of doing business in this jurisdiction:

  • An economically developed region;
  • No residency requirements;
  • A minimum capital is $1000;
  • It is possible to minimize the taxation;
  • A pretty fast registration process.

A business registration is from 1300 €

A duration of the company registration is from 14 days

Contact us as you find convenient
Detailed information
Send a request
get a detailed offer
*
*
add-comment Do you want to add a comment?

* - *required fields

The Virgin Islands can truly be called the capital of offshore companies. Among them are: the British Virgin Islands, the US Virgin Islands, as well as the Spanish Virgin Islands. If you decide to register a company in the US Virgin Islands (USVI), you will have a company with US jurisdiction. When choosing an American jurisdiction, you will be able to open a company in the US Virgin Islands, while being eligible to be exempted from paying taxes to a company flying the US flag, without being a resident of the country.

Since the US Virgin Islands are not governed by US state laws, a registered company in the US Virgin Islands is not subject to US taxation. Therefore, this is a profitable solution for entrepreneurs, who want to set up a company in the US Virgin Islands, as companies are partially or fully exempted from regional taxes and the U.S. federal travel tax. In order for a company to be completely tax-exempt, it does not have the right to conduct business on the territory of the US Virgin Islands. Such entrepreneurs, who want to register a company in the US Virgin Islands, can be attributed to the USVI Exempt Company (USVI corporations, that are tax-exempt). It is also worth noting, that individuals, who are residents of the US state or residents of the US Virgin Islands cannot own a company’s capital of more than 10%.

Read also:

Registration of a company in the US Virgin Islands is possible, if any three legal entities decide to set up a corporation in the US Virgin Islands. The USVI Governor is presented with the Memorandum of Association, and only after that it will be possible to register the commercial firm in the US Virgin Islands. It should be taken into account, that the company's capital cannot be lower than $1,000. If non-residents of the country want to establish a commercial enterprise in the US Virgin Islands, the identity of the owners of the corporation is not disclosed. In order to register a company in USVI, which will have the status of an exempt corporation from paying taxes, you need to appoint a resident of USVI as one of the partners of the company.

If you need professional help in opening a company in USVI, contact IQ Decision lawyers. With our help, you can open an offshore in the Virgin Islands. Contact us in any way convenient for you.

The information posted in the article is current at the time of its publication.

Please, check with our specialists for possible solutions for your business.

  • The information outlined in the article is actual at the time of its publication.

  • Please refer to our specialists for checking possible solutions for your business.

  • Still have any questions?

    Fill out the form or contact us as you find convenient: skype, telegram, etc. Our experts will help you resolve the issue.

Top Banks

Best banking conditions

Несмотря на ситуацию с COVID-19 мы работаем в штатном режиме и в полном объеме предоставляем наши услуги.
menu
phone Контактный телефон white arrow down

Контактные телефоны

Н о в о с т и
cart

Американские Виргинские Острова

В этой юрисдикции мы можем помочь вам создать:

Спасибо за вашу заявку. Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Регистрация компании на Американских Виргинских Островах в 2020 году

Преимущества ведения бизнеса в этой юрисдикции:

  • Экономически развитый регион;
  • Нет требований к резидентности;
  • Минимальный капитал - 1000$;
  • Есть возможность свести налогообложение к минимуму;
  • Довольно быстрый процесс регистрации.

Регистрация бизнеса - от 1 300 €

Сроки регистрации компании - от 14 дней

Свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом
Подробная информация
Отправьте заявку
получить детальное предложение
*
*
add-comment Хотите добавить комментарий?

* - обязательные поля

Виргинские Острова по правду можно назвать столицей оффшорных компаний. Среди можно отметить Британские Виргинские Острова, Американские Виргинские Острова, а также Испанские Виргинские Острова. Если Вы примите решение зарегистрировать компанию на Американских Виргинских Островах, то у Вас будет компания, обладающая американской юрисдикцией. При выборе американской юрисдикции, Вы сможете открыть компанию на Американских Виргинских Островах, при этом быть в праве освобождённым от уплаты налогов предприятия под флагом США, не являясь резидентом страны.

Поскольку Американские виргинские Острова не регламентируются государственными законами США, зарегистрированная компания на Американских Виргинских Островах, не подпадает под налогообложение со стороны США. Поэтому это выгодное решения для предпринимателей, которые хотят открыть компанию на Американских Виргинских Островах, поскольку компании частично или в полной мере освобождаются от региональных налогов и от федерального походного налога США. Для того чтобы компания была полностью освобождена от налогообложения, она не имеет право осуществлять предпринимательскую деятельность на территории Американских Виргинских Островах. Таких предпринимателей, которые хотят зарегистрировать компанию на Американских Виргинских Островах, можно отнести к USVI Exempt Company (корпорациям АВО, освобожденных от уплаты налогов). Также стоит отметить, что физические лица, которые является резидентами государства США или резидентами Американских Виргинских Островов, не могут владеть капиталом компании свыше 10%.

Регистрация компании на Американских Виргинских Островах, возможна если три любых юридических лица решат создать корпорацию. Губернатору АВО подается Учредительный договор, и только после этого можно будет зарегистрировать компанию на Американских Виргинских Островах. Нужно также учесть, что капитал компании не может быть ниже 1,000$. В случае если нерезиденты страны хотят зарегистрировать компанию на Американских Виргинских Островах, личность владельцев корпорации не разглашается. Для того, чтобы зарегистрировать компанию на АВО, которая будет иметь статус освобождённой корпорации от уплаты налогов, нужно назначить резидента АВО, как одного из партнёров компании.

Читать также:

Если Вам нужна профессиональная помощь в открытии компании на АВО, обращайтесь к юристам IQ Decision. С нашей помощью Вы сможете открыть оффшор на Виргинских Островах. Свяжитесь с нами любым удобным для Вас способом.

  • Размещенная в статье информация являеться актуальной на момент ее публикации.

  • Просьба уточнять у наших специалистов возможные решения для Вашего бизнеса.

  • Остались вопросы?

    Заполните форму или свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом: скайп, тг, тд. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить вопрос

Топ банки

Лучшие банковские условия