Despite the situation with COVID-19, we are working as usual and fully provide our services.
menu
phone Contact phone white arrow down
N e w s
cart

Turks and Caicos Islands

In this jurisdiction, we can help you create:

Thank you for your query. We will contact you soon.

Registering a company in Turks and Caicos in 2020

Key benefits of doing business in this jurisdiction:

  • A stable economic development;
  • A stable socio-political situation;
  • A developed banking system;
  • A complete confidentiality of relationships;
  • A focus on attracting foreign investment;
  • A presence of more than 10 DTA agreements; Low taxes;
  • A quick business registration.

A cost of registering a business is from €4900

A company registration period is from 21 days

Contact us as you find convenient
Detailed information
Send a request
get a detailed information
*
*
add-comment Do you want to add a comment?

* - *required fields

Turks means cactus, that is located in the center of the island coat of arms between two pink flamingos and is dressed in a fesku hat. And the emblem immediately makes it clear, that to register a company in Turks and Caicos interesting in such directions as a tourism and a recreation. For a vacation on the islands an ideal constant temperature and Grace Bay - the beach recognized as the best in the world.

Turks and Caicos Islands (TCI) is an island nation in the Atlantic Ocean, one of 14 British overseas territories. The total area of ​​all 40 large and small islands, that make up the Turks and Caicos Islands, is 430 km². Many islands are uninhabited. The neighbors of this group of islands are the Bahamas, Cuba, Haiti, the Dominican Republic.

The remaining two “whales” of the island's economy are fishing (as well as the export of lobsters and shellfish) and an offshore financial business. To invest in this industry, you need to set up a company in Turks and Caicos Islands in the form of an IBC (Exempt/International Business firm).

For those, who wish to register a company in Turks and Caicos, the government focuses on the extra-high incomes of families living on the islands, successful tourists, who come on vacation and simultaneously establish business connections.

For all beneficiaries interested in registering firms in Turks and Caicos Islands, equal rights:
  • there is no income tax in the jurisdiction (both for individuals and legal entities);
  • there is no tax on inheritance and gift issues either;
  • companies only pay $300 in licensing fees once a year from the moment a company is registered in Turks and Caicos.

Remotely, these payments can be made through online banking of the developing banking system. In April 2019, James Tursey, CEO of Invest Turks and Caicos, announced, that in addition to two large Canadian banks, Bank of Nova Scotia, English Barclays and another bank opened on the islands. Negotiations are underway with European, American and Asian banks to open representative offices this year.

Read also:
  • Payment of import duties and stamp duties apply to all.
  • The national insurance fee is paid by both business owners and individuals. The government is eager to meet with investors in matters of lack of the full amount for the payment of charter capital in order to open a company in Turks and Caicos. The insurance business on the islands is supported by offshore companies (since 1990, the Financial Services Commission has issued more than 2,000 licenses for insurance activities).
  • Tax and constituent documents are strictly confidential and can only be disclosed by decision of the anti-corruption court.
  • There is a tax information exchange agreement between the USA and Turks and Caicos Islands.

To set up a commercial firm in Turks and Caicos, you need a name containing the words “Sociedad Anónima or S.A.”, an office, at least 1 director and a shareholder. The notional amount for payment of the authorized capital is $5000. Your registration is done within 14 days.

What conditions must be met to open a corporate account in Turks and Caicos Islands?

You can open a bank account in Turks and Caicos in the state currency - US dollars. It is also possible to open a corporate account in Turks and Caicos Islands remotely - for advice, contact IQD Consulting lawyers at the contacts listed on the site.

The information posted in the article is current at the time of its publication.

Please, check with our specialists for possible solutions for your business.

  • The information outlined in the article is actual at the time of its publication.

  • Please refer to our specialists for checking possible solutions for your business.

  • Still have any questions?

    Fill out the form or contact us as you find convenient. Our experts will help you resolve the issue.

Are you interested in qualified advice from our specialists on this matter?

Your name user
Your comment comment

Do you want to add an alternative form of communication?

tel add icon telegram add icon skype add icon whatsapp add icon viber add icon
people with bank

Top Banks

Best banking conditions

menu
phone Контактный телефон white arrow down

Контактные телефоны

Н о в о с т и
cart

Теркс и Кайкос

В этой юрисдикции мы можем помочь вам создать:

Спасибо за вашу заявку. Мы свяжемся с вами в ближайшее время

Регистрация компании в Теркс и Кайкосе в 2020 году

Основные преимущества ведения бизнеса в этой юрисдикции:

  • Стабильное развитие экономики;
  • Стабильная социально-политическая обстановка;
  • Развитая банковская система;
  • Полная конфиденциальность взаимоотношений;
  • Ориентированность на привлечение иностранных инвестиций;
  • Наличие более 10 соглашений DTA;
  • Низкие налоги;
  • Быстрая регистрация бизнеса.

Стоимость регистрации бизнеса -от €4900

Срок регистрации компании - от 21 дней

Свяжитесь с нами удобным для вас способом
Подробная информация
Отправьте заявку
получить детальное предложение
*
*
add-comment Хотите добавить комментарий?

* - обязательные поля

Теркс означает кактус – именно он расположен в центре островного герба между двух розовых фламинго и одет в головной убор феску. И герб сразу проясняет, чем может быть интересна регистрация компании в Терксе и Кайкосе – туризм и отдых. Для отдыха на островах идеальная постоянная температура и Grace Bay – пляж, признанный лучшим в мире.

Теркс и Кайкос (TCI) – островное государство в Атлантическом океане, одна из 14 британских заморских территорий. Общая площадь всех 40 крупных и мелких островов, составляющих Теркс и Кайкос – 430 км². Многие острова необитаемы. Соседи этой группы островов – Багамы, Куба, Гаити, Доминикана.

Остальные два «кита» экономики острововрыболовство (а также экспорт лобстеров и моллюсков) и офшорный финансовый бизнес. Для инвестирования в эту отрасль, Регистрация фирмы в Терксе и Кайкосе должна быть в форме IBC (Exempt/International Business company).

Читать также:

Правительство делает акцент для желающих зарегистрировать компанию в Терксе и Кайкосе.

на сверх высоких доходах семей, проживающих на островах, и успешных туристов, приезжающих на отдых и попутно налаживающих бизнес-связи.

Для всех бенефициаров, которых интересует регистрация компании в Терксе и Кайкосе, – равные права:

  • в юрисдикции отсутствует подоходный налог (и для физ. лиц, и юр. лиц).
  • Налога по наследственным и дарственным вопросам также нет.
  • Компании только раз в год платят 300$ лицензионных сборов с момента регистрации компании в Терксе и Кайкосе.

Удаленно эти выплаты возможно будет осуществлять через онлайн-банкинг развивающейся банковской системы. В апреле 2019 года генеральный директор Invest Turks and Caicos Джеймс Берси сообщил, что кроме двух крупных канадских банков Bank of Nova Scotia, на островах открылся английский Barclays и еще один банка. Ведутся переговоры с европейскими, американскими и азиатскими банками об открытии представительств в этом году.

  • Оплата пошлин на импорт и гербовые сборы распространяются на всех.
  • Национальный страховой сбор оплачивается как владельцами бизнеса, так и физ. лицами. Правительство охотно идет на встречу в вопросах помощи инвесторам при недостатке полной суммы для уплаты уставного капитала, чтоб зарегистрировать фирму в Терксе и Кайкосе. Страховой бизнес на островах поддерживается оффшорными компаниями. (с 1990 года Комиссией по финансовым услугам было выдано более 2000 лицензий на ведение страховой деятельности).
  • Налоговая и учредительная документация – строго конфиденциальна и может быть разглашена только по решению антикоррупционного суда.
  • Между США и Теркс и Кайкос имеется соглашение об обмене налоговой информацией.

Для регистрации компании в Терксе и Кайкосе нужно название, содержащее слова «Sociedad Anónima или S.A.», офис, минимум по 1 директору и акционеру. Условная сумма для оплаты уставного капитала – 5000$. Регистрация выполняется в течение 14 дней.

Читать также:
Какие условия нужно соблюсти, чтобы открыть корпоративный счет в Терксе и Кайкосе?

Открыть счет на компанию в Терксе и Кайкосе можно в государственной валюте – американских долларах. Также есть возможность открыть корпоративный счет в Терксе и Кайкосе удаленно – для консультации свяжитесь с юристом IQ Decision по указанным на сайте контактам.

  • Размещенная в статье информация являеться актуальной на момент ее публикации.

  • Просьба уточнять у наших специалистов возможные решения для Вашего бизнеса.

  • Остались вопросы?

    Заполните форму или свяжитесь с нами удобным для Вас способом: скайп, тг, тд. Наши специалисты помогут Вам решить вопрос

Топ банки

Лучшие банковские условия